Reviews

    positive review  My 9 and 6 Yr old daughters have both been dancing with Mareli for about a year now. They both enjoy going, it has boosted both their confidences and they are both very excited to be participating in the show this year. Angela the lady on the reception desk is brilliant very helpful and Judy who runs the dance school is a lovely lady. BIG ? UP FROM US

    Sarah Mumford Avatar Sarah Mumford
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommend this dance school, very professional and caring teachers/helpers.

    Donna Helen Avatar Donna Helen
    January 20, 2019

    positive review  Great dance school for all ages from times right through to adults. lovely friendly staff/teachers. Mareli put on a great show too every other year. would definitely recommend.

    Joanne Larigo Avatar Joanne Larigo
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  I started Mareli School of Dance when I was 5 years old right up until I was 19. I absolutely loved my time there! The teachers brought out my confidence so much. I always hated singing in front of people but everyone at Mareli made me feel so comfortable that I was able to sing in a show with 100’s of people watching. The pupils and staff at Mareli are so friendly and are more like a family and always work with everyone to achieve their full potential! It is amazing for children who have an interest in dance/musical theatre no matter how old they are. If it hadn’t of been for university commitments then I would still be there now. Thank you Mareli for helping me to believe in myself. I miss you!❤️

    Siân Bowen Avatar Siân Bowen
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  My daughter LOVES going to Mareli!! The children are like siblings rather than friends and the teachers are amazing with them. It’s like dropping her off with family! The last show was really spectacular-pupils and teachers put so much into it and it really showed! A fantastic dance school ?

    Gemma Wood Avatar Gemma Wood
    January 29, 2019

    positive review  I’ve been dancing with Mareli since the age of 2 (so 19 years), and I can honestly state: the technique; the dance ability; the achievements; and overall support they provide here is immense! I have recently gained a professional job within the ‘Supreme Showgirls’ team; and I hands down can say, I would not be apart of it without the training I’ve received from Mareli! The staff are so supportive and as a team; we’re like one big family! 10000% recommend!❤️❤️❤️

    Sasha Louise Szymczak Avatar Sasha Louise Szymczak
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  Mareli is a fantastic dance school. I grew up dancing here and loved it. It really is a family and you are made to feel so welcome. My daughter now attends and she loves it! All pupils are well looked after during lessons and helped to progress through the grades which are achieved at a very high level. I wouldn’t send my daughter anywhere else and can highly recommend this dance school.

    Rachel Clare Avatar Rachel Clare
    January 25, 2019

    positive review  I have been familiar with Mareli since I moved to England in 2008! My sister in law, Keziah Joy Lehmann, was a student with the lovely Mareli School of Dance. Now 10 years on I have a daughter of my own and she has started her dance life with Mareli. I can't say enough good about the teachers/instructors, they are so lovely with the children. I look forward to many many years supporting my daughter and her fellow dancers, along with the families and teachers of this school of dance.

    Allenia Marie Diamond Allen Avatar Allenia Marie Diamond Allen
    November 23, 2018

    positive review  I have been at mareli since i was 2 and now both my girls go too, this is a family dancing school with high standards of morals and dance quality you want value for money an be part of an amazing family this is the dance school for you x

    Angi Jeffs Avatar Angi Jeffs
    January 20, 2019