Reviews

    positive review  I’ve been dancing with Mareli since the age of 2 (so 19 years), and I can honestly state: the technique; the dance ability; the achievements; and overall support they provide here is immense! I have recently gained a professional job within the ‘Supreme Showgirls’ team; and I hands down can say, I would not be apart of it without the training I’ve received from Mareli! The staff are so supportive and as a team; we’re like one big family! 10000% recommend!❤️❤️❤️

    Sasha Louise Szymczak Avatar Sasha Louise Szymczak
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  The Mareli school of dance is for all ages I am 61 and have been tap dancing for around 2 years and love the class and the girls in the class are ace. I would recommend this to everyone it’s fun and keeps the brain alert as well. It’s for all ages, do come along and join in.

    Denise Edwards Avatar Denise Edwards
    November 8, 2018

    positive review  I have been with Mareli since I was 3 years old! Thanks to their amazing teaching I have been able to work professionally in the performing world! I have my whole career to thank them for! An incredible dance school with a fun, friendly atmosphere! So much so my mother has taken tap dancing back up with them! Can’t recommend enough!

    Kitty Roberts Avatar Kitty Roberts
    November 22, 2018

    positive review  After spending the majority of my childhood taking classes at Mareli I have now returned after a long break! They have taught me to believe in myself and taught me many new skills. I would highly recommend the school to anyone of all ages and abilities as they can accommodate all 🙂 Best Dance school around!!

    Rebecca McCluskey Avatar Rebecca McCluskey
    January 31, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely fantastic family run dance school.My 9 year has been dancing 4 years and is so happy and has made so many friends and enjoys the social side as well as the amazing dance lessons.Also my 6 yr old had been dancing since she was 3 and again loves her dance classes and always comes out with a big smile.Thank you to all staff for making them and us as parents feel so happy.

    Lisa Smith Avatar Lisa Smith
    January 25, 2019

    positive review  The only dance school I have ever attended. Started when I was 3. Left at the age of 19 due to personal reasons and decided to dig out my tap shoes and start it back up. A year on and it feels like I never left! The dance classes are excellent. Teachers are too the highest quality and when you start at Mareli it's not just another dance school...your joining a family! If you are looking for a dance school for your little one to start, or even if you just want to start a new hobbie then honestly look no further. Not only can i assure you will become the dancer you want to be but you will have a family for life!

    Darcy Grainger Avatar Darcy Grainger
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  Mareli is lovely, my daughter is 3 and loves going to dance each week. Thank you to everyone who makes it such a nice place for her to attend.

    Jessie Sylvester Avatar Jessie Sylvester
    January 29, 2019

    positive review  From the time my daughter started dancing at Mareli at the age of 6 a friendship with Mareli started. Judy Cresswell the founder of this dance school welcomes each and every pupil with her warmth and caring personality. I saw my daughter grow in confidence over the years, receive excellent exam results and take part in many Mareli shows and performances. This dance school is a real family where pupils make friends which they carry through to adulthood. I can’t recommend Mareli highly enough. I have also had the privilege to be asked to make many of their dance costumes.

    Carol Gregory Avatar Carol Gregory
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  I spent over 20 years with Mareli, being taught by amazing teachers and making priceless memories and life-long friends! Couldn't recommend this dance school enough! The care, patience and effort put into each dancer is incredible and the opportunity of being part of such a talented, close-knit dancing family is something I'll always be grateful for!

    Dani Louise Avatar Dani Louise
    January 21, 2019