Reviews

    positive review  I started Mareli School of Dance when I was 5 years old right up until I was 19. I absolutely loved my time there! The teachers brought out my confidence so much. I always hated singing in front of people but everyone at Mareli made me feel so comfortable that I was able to sing in a show with 100’s of people watching. The pupils and staff at Mareli are so friendly and are more like a family and always work with everyone to achieve their full potential! It is amazing for children who have an interest in dance/musical theatre no matter how old they are. If it hadn’t of been for university commitments then I would still be there now. Thank you Mareli for helping me to believe in myself. I miss you!❤️

    thumb Siân Bowen
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  I danced with mareli since I was 5 till I was 16, they were the best years of my childhood & I wouldn’t have changed it for the world. They are like a little family & I had amazing laughs & great times there. The teachers are great at what they do & im sure you or your child will flourish there! Thank you Mareli x

    thumb Olivia Jones
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  I have been at mareli since i was 2 and now both my girls go too, this is a family dancing school with high standards of morals and dance quality you want value for money an be part of an amazing family this is the dance school for you x

    thumb Angi Jeffs
    January 20, 2019

    positive review  Cannot say a bad word about this dance school! They're like my second family, I have been dancing here for 17 years, since I was 4 years old and I'm not planning on leaving anytime soon! They are so supportive, welcoming, inspiring and just genuinely a lovely group of people, all with a great passion for dance. All the staff always aim to get the best out of me and help me reach my potential and I have met some lifelong friends along the way. They have supported me in all my choices not just through dance but outside of dance as well, especially throughout my education and making career choices and always making sure that I put myself first and be who I wanted to be. The school has made a massive impact in my life and I know I wouldn't be the person I am today without them.

    thumb Krissy Jade Sutch
    November 14, 2018

    positive review  I started dancing here from the age of 5, right up until I was 18 and moved away for university. I really believe that my days with Mareli gave me the confidence I have today. I have so many fond memories and loved performing along side an amazing group of people x

    thumb Faye Postin
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  Great dance school for all ages from times right through to adults. lovely friendly staff/teachers. Mareli put on a great show too every other year. would definitely recommend.

    thumb Joanne Larigo
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  Attended the school from age 6-21 and loved every minute! A true family environment and a great place to create lovely memories! Lovely talented staff and professional classes x

    thumb Jade Sherrie
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  Honestly, I can’t thank Mareli enough for what they’ve done for me since I first started at their dance school. I started at the age of 3 and I’m now 18 and have always loved it here. I couldn’t imagine a life without mareli and I’d definitely recommend to anyone looking for not only a school but a second family.

    thumb Katherine Lester
    November 17, 2018

    positive review  fab dance teachers highly recommend my daughter my self and family members have been going to this dance school for years fab dance teachers and everyone is lovely like a family atmosphere

    thumb Natalie Wakefield
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  Mareli is a fantastic dance school. I grew up dancing here and loved it. It really is a family and you are made to feel so welcome. My daughter now attends and she loves it! All pupils are well looked after during lessons and helped to progress through the grades which are achieved at a very high level. I wouldn’t send my daughter anywhere else and can highly recommend this dance school.

    thumb Rachel Clare
    January 25, 2019

    positive review  Having known the family since birth my mom started me dancing with Mareli when I was 2/3. I continued to dance till I was 18 then returned as an adult dancer when I bought my daughter to dance when she was 3. My experience with Mareli was like learning a hobby with a family. I progressed in exams and gained confidence taking part in shows. My daughter danced from 3-16 but then college and work commitments took over but she had an amazing time gained life skills and made some long life friends. One day hoping to return. If anyone looking to start dancing I wouldnt choose anywhere else. Friendly family environment who at achieve outstanding results. 5 stars 🌟

    thumb Louanne Massey
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  I couldn’t recommend the Mareli School of Dance enough! I started at the age of 5 and learnt to grow into a confident dancer in a family feeling atmosphere. The variety of lessons available allow you to expand on dance styles and enjoy them at all times.❤️xxx

    thumb Alice Westwood
    January 22, 2019

    positive review  I went to Mareli as a child/teenager and loved it. The teachers are all amazing. so friendly and welcoming. You learn so much and enjoy coming to the sessions. It's like a mini family and now my niece goes who also loves it! highly recommend this dance school!!!

    thumb Keziah Joy Lehmann
    January 25, 2019

    positive review  I trained as a dancer with Mareli many years ago and now my daughter Amber attends. She is taught incredibly well by the teaching staff and they have inspired to want a career in dance and performing arts. I would definitely recommend this dance school.

    thumb Claire Seddon
    December 9, 2018

    positive review  Started learning to dance with Mareli from a very young age and I returned a few years ago to find the same fantastic, supportive family team. If you’re looking for a friendly dance school that will help your child through quality teaching in a nurturing environment then I would thoroughly recommend Mareli. That goes for adults too!

    thumb Nikki Jayne
    January 22, 2019

    positive review  Mareli is lovely, my daughter is 3 and loves going to dance each week. Thank you to everyone who makes it such a nice place for her to attend.

    thumb Jessie Sylvester
    January 29, 2019

    positive review  I cannot praise this dance school enough! I was a pupil there for roughly 15 years, attending classes since the age of 3 until I had to move away for university. The teachers are so talented and so dedicated to their pupils, inspiring them to achieve their full potential and beyond in every class. The school prides itself on teaching excellent technique as well as encouraging performance skills and I wouldn’t be the dancer I am today if it were not for Mareli!

    thumb Jodie Poole
    January 29, 2019

    positive review  I’ve been dancing with Mareli since the age of 2 (so 19 years), and I can honestly state: the technique; the dance ability; the achievements; and overall support they provide here is immense! I have recently gained a professional job within the ‘Supreme Showgirls’ team; and I hands down can say, I would not be apart of it without the training I’ve received from Mareli! The staff are so supportive and as a team; we’re like one big family! 10000% recommend!❤️❤️❤️

    thumb Sasha Louise Szymczak
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  The only dance school I have ever attended. Started when I was 3. Left at the age of 19 due to personal reasons and decided to dig out my tap shoes and start it back up. A year on and it feels like I never left! The dance classes are excellent. Teachers are too the highest quality and when you start at Mareli it's not just another dance school...your joining a family! If you are looking for a dance school for your little one to start, or even if you just want to start a new hobbie then honestly look no further. Not only can i assure you will become the dancer you want to be but you will have a family for life!

    thumb Darcy Grainger
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  I can’t recommend Mareli enough. I was apart of this amazing dance school for over 20years i also taught here too. Its a beautiful dance school and i couldn’t be more prouder of being apart of it. I made so many friends along the way. Its family run and thats what you need for a dance school. They bring the best out in all the dancers there, i can’t wait for my little girl to want to start dancing because this is where she will be going. Thank you Mareli ❤️❤️❤️

    thumb Amy Louise Edgehill
    January 25, 2019