Reviews

    positive review  I would recommend any one thinking of taking up dancing or have children wanting to dance to attend Mareli school of dance. my daughter began dancing at the school from the age of 3 and never looked back, she is now 14. Judy and all the teachers are fantastic and really supportive of all the pupils. I would never take my child anywhere else.

    Tonia Wakefield Avatar Tonia Wakefield
    January 27, 2019

    positive review  Attended the school from age 6-21 and loved every minute! A true family environment and a great place to create lovely memories! Lovely talented staff and professional classes x

    Jade Sherrie Avatar Jade Sherrie
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  I started dancing here from the age of 5, right up until I was 18 and moved away for university. I really believe that my days with Mareli gave me the confidence I have today. I have so many fond memories and loved performing along side an amazing group of people x

    Faye Postin Avatar Faye Postin
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  I have been at mareli since i was 2 and now both my girls go too, this is a family dancing school with high standards of morals and dance quality you want value for money an be part of an amazing family this is the dance school for you x

    Angi Jeffs Avatar Angi Jeffs
    January 20, 2019

    positive review  I danced with mareli since I was 5 till I was 16, they were the best years of my childhood & I wouldn’t have changed it for the world. They are like a little family & I had amazing laughs & great times there. The teachers are great at what they do & im sure you or your child will flourish there! Thank you Mareli x

    Olivia Coles Avatar Olivia Coles
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  I trained as a dancer with Mareli many years ago and now my daughter Amber attends. She is taught incredibly well by the teaching staff and they have inspired to want a career in dance and performing arts. I would definitely recommend this dance school.

    Claire Seddon Avatar Claire Seddon
    December 9, 2018

    positive review  I have been with Mareli since I was 3 years old! Thanks to their amazing teaching I have been able to work professionally in the performing world! I have my whole career to thank them for! An incredible dance school with a fun, friendly atmosphere! So much so my mother has taken tap dancing back up with them! Can’t recommend enough!

    Kitty Roberts Avatar Kitty Roberts
    November 22, 2018

    positive review  I spent over 20 years with Mareli, being taught by amazing teachers and making priceless memories and life-long friends! Couldn't recommend this dance school enough! The care, patience and effort put into each dancer is incredible and the opportunity of being part of such a talented, close-knit dancing family is something I'll always be grateful for!

    Dani Louise Avatar Dani Louise
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  Having danced myself as a child, I was pleased to see my daughter developed a passion from an early age. She joined Mareli with her friends at around 2 years of age. She loves her time at dancing and loves her teachers. It doesn’t stop on a Saturday though, we get treated to little tap & ballet performances at home too ?? I would recommend Mareli as they really nurture the children and have lots of patience with the little ones. My own little one will be starting the diddy dancers class soon!

    Sarah Louisa Avatar Sarah Louisa
    November 21, 2018