Reviews

    positive review  Lovely caring family feel to Mareli. My daughter has been attending classes for 10 years since she was 4 and has loved every minute. Teaching is excellent and lessons are well structured but fun. Shows are always amazing and pupils love taking part.

    Diane Turner Avatar Diane Turner
    November 21, 2018

    positive review  Absolutely fantastic family run dance school.My 9 year has been dancing 4 years and is so happy and has made so many friends and enjoys the social side as well as the amazing dance lessons.Also my 6 yr old had been dancing since she was 3 and again loves her dance classes and always comes out with a big smile.Thank you to all staff for making them and us as parents feel so happy.

    Lisa Smith Avatar Lisa Smith
    January 25, 2019

    positive review  Mareli is lovely, my daughter is 3 and loves going to dance each week. Thank you to everyone who makes it such a nice place for her to attend.

    Jessie Sylvester Avatar Jessie Sylvester
    January 29, 2019

    positive review  I started Mareli School of Dance when I was 5 years old right up until I was 19. I absolutely loved my time there! The teachers brought out my confidence so much. I always hated singing in front of people but everyone at Mareli made me feel so comfortable that I was able to sing in a show with 100’s of people watching. The pupils and staff at Mareli are so friendly and are more like a family and always work with everyone to achieve their full potential! It is amazing for children who have an interest in dance/musical theatre no matter how old they are. If it hadn’t of been for university commitments then I would still be there now. Thank you Mareli for helping me to believe in myself. I miss you!❤️

    Siân Bowen Avatar Siân Bowen
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  I started taking my children along to Mareli (diddy dancers) and the staff are so friendly and really encouraging to each child. They know how to get them involved and they understand that sometimes they want to just run around 😂 I then found out they also do adult classes so I have been dancing too and absolutely love it. You couldn’t ask for a more friendly environment and it has such a family feel. On top of this the classes are very well priced compared to other schools ,however that doesn’t lower the standard of teaching. Come and give it a go and you will love it too!

    Megan Rosie Avatar Megan Rosie
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  I’ve been dancing with Mareli since the age of 2 (so 19 years), and I can honestly state: the technique; the dance ability; the achievements; and overall support they provide here is immense! I have recently gained a professional job within the ‘Supreme Showgirls’ team; and I hands down can say, I would not be apart of it without the training I’ve received from Mareli! The staff are so supportive and as a team; we’re like one big family! 10000% recommend!❤️❤️❤️

    Sasha Louise Szymczak Avatar Sasha Louise Szymczak
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  Great dance school for all ages from times right through to adults. lovely friendly staff/teachers. Mareli put on a great show too every other year. would definitely recommend.

    Joanne Larigo Avatar Joanne Larigo
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  Having known the family since birth my mom started me dancing with Mareli when I was 2/3. I continued to dance till I was 18 then returned as an adult dancer when I bought my daughter to dance when she was 3. My experience with Mareli was like learning a hobby with a family. I progressed in exams and gained confidence taking part in shows. My daughter danced from 3-16 but then college and work commitments took over but she had an amazing time gained life skills and made some long life friends. One day hoping to return. If anyone looking to start dancing I wouldnt choose anywhere else. Friendly family environment who at achieve outstanding results. 5 stars 🌟

    Louanne Massey Avatar Louanne Massey
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  Honestly, I can’t thank Mareli enough for what they’ve done for me since I first started at their dance school. I started at the age of 3 and I’m now 18 and have always loved it here. I couldn’t imagine a life without mareli and I’d definitely recommend to anyone looking for not only a school but a second family.

    Katherine Lester Avatar Katherine Lester
    November 17, 2018