Reviews

    positive review  Fantastic dance school for children of all abilities and ages. We joined last year and I have loved watching my daughter improve week by week. Such a family feeling too. ❤️

    Julie Young Avatar Julie Young
    November 2, 2018

    positive review  I spent over 20 years with Mareli, being taught by amazing teachers and making priceless memories and life-long friends! Couldn't recommend this dance school enough! The care, patience and effort put into each dancer is incredible and the opportunity of being part of such a talented, close-knit dancing family is something I'll always be grateful for!

    Dani Louise Avatar Dani Louise
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  From the time my daughter started dancing at Mareli at the age of 6 a friendship with Mareli started. Judy Cresswell the founder of this dance school welcomes each and every pupil with her warmth and caring personality. I saw my daughter grow in confidence over the years, receive excellent exam results and take part in many Mareli shows and performances. This dance school is a real family where pupils make friends which they carry through to adulthood. I can’t recommend Mareli highly enough. I have also had the privilege to be asked to make many of their dance costumes.

    Carol Gregory Avatar Carol Gregory
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  Cannot say a bad word about this dance school! They're like my second family, I have been dancing here for 17 years, since I was 4 years old and I'm not planning on leaving anytime soon! They are so supportive, welcoming, inspiring and just genuinely a lovely group of people, all with a great passion for dance. All the staff always aim to get the best out of me and help me reach my potential and I have met some lifelong friends along the way. They have supported me in all my choices not just through dance but outside of dance as well, especially throughout my education and making career choices and always making sure that I put myself first and be who I wanted to be. The school has made a massive impact in my life and I know I wouldn't be the person I am today without them.

    Krissy Jade Sutch Avatar Krissy Jade Sutch
    November 14, 2018

    positive review  Honestly, I can’t thank Mareli enough for what they’ve done for me since I first started at their dance school. I started at the age of 3 and I’m now 18 and have always loved it here. I couldn’t imagine a life without mareli and I’d definitely recommend to anyone looking for not only a school but a second family.

    Katherine Lester Avatar Katherine Lester
    November 17, 2018

    positive review  I started at Mareli when I was 16, having never danced before. Everyone is so friendly and it’s a great place for anyone who wants to learn to dance, or just want have a bit of exercise! Doing the show was so much fun and I can’t wait for the next. I would recommend anyone to join, especially any teenagers who are thinking of joining a dance school.

    Sophie Wood Avatar Sophie Wood
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  I would recommend any one thinking of taking up dancing or have children wanting to dance to attend Mareli school of dance. my daughter began dancing at the school from the age of 3 and never looked back, she is now 14. Judy and all the teachers are fantastic and really supportive of all the pupils. I would never take my child anywhere else.

    Tonia Wakefield Avatar Tonia Wakefield
    January 27, 2019

    positive review  I couldn’t recommend the Mareli School of Dance enough! I started at the age of 5 and learnt to grow into a confident dancer in a family feeling atmosphere. The variety of lessons available allow you to expand on dance styles and enjoy them at all times.❤️xxx

    Alice Westwood Avatar Alice Westwood
    January 22, 2019

    positive review  Attended the school from age 6-21 and loved every minute! A true family environment and a great place to create lovely memories! Lovely talented staff and professional classes x

    Jade Sherrie Avatar Jade Sherrie
    January 21, 2019